Remembrance!

Will you not then remember

About Salam

Say, ‘Everyone does things their own way, but your Lord is fully aware of who follows the best-guided path.’
Image | This entry was posted in Qur'an and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remembrance!

  1. Salam says:

    Dear M.
    Thank you for your trust on my opinion to read your post about “What is the difference between Sunni Islam and Shiite Islam” and comment on it.
    I read the post and I respect your honest effort researching about the truth.
    I tried to be careful and fair in stating my opinion but later I found that it is much better to share these two YouTube videos with you.
    1- Why are we Muslims and not Christians?

    2- Oxford Union Historic Debate, Islam And The 21st Century, Dr Zakir Naik

    May God, guide me and you to the truth.
    Peace be upon you

    Like

Leave a Reply

